August 12, 2026 · Together AI
Project collaborators can now leave a project themselves
Project collaborators can now leave a project themselves, from their own row in Settings > Project > Collaborators or from the Projects list in Organization Settings. Organization members cannot leave the organization's default project, and the last project admin must promote another collaborator before leaving.
See Leaving a project.